Rejestracja | Login

Populate the Facebook page with info. Then type the content you want for you to all of one's friends inside the Message box.

When you delete a text message on your own i - Phone, it's removed from a history permanently, should you not're utilizing a version previous to.

Who Voted for this Story

Pligg is an open source content management system that lets you easily create your own social network.