Bank porad - Login Gacebook Populate the Facebook page with info. Then type the content you want for you to all of one's friends inside the Message box. When you delete a text message on your own i - Phone, it's removed from a history permanently, should you not're utilizing a version previous to. Mon, 12 Mar 2018 23:45:33 CET en